About Us
Brief Introduction Administration


Consultation and Evaluation Committee

Enforcement of Scientific Ethic Committee

Academic Works and Publications Committee

Science Popularization and Education Committee

Standing Committee of the Academic Division

International Cooperation Group

Bureau of Academic Divisions

Regulation Contact us
General Assembly
Bulletin Board

Consultation and Evaluation Committee

The Consultation and Evaluation Committee of the Academic Divisions of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (hereinafter referred to as “the Consultation Committee”) is composed of a director, several deputy directors and several members from each academic division. The director of the Consultation Committee of the Chinese Academy of Engineering is invited to serve concurrently as the deputy director. The members of the Consultation Committee serve a 4-year term of office and are elected in the same year as the office term of the Presidium of the Academic Divisions changes. The leaders of related government agencies such as the National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Science and Technology, Chinese PLA General Armament Department, the Chinese Academy of Engineering, the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, the National Natural Science Foundation of China, the Development Research Center of the State Council and China Association for Science and Technology are appointed advisers to the Consultation Committee. The Consultation Committee is responsible for coordinating the consultation work, organizing and guiding major consultation and review studies and activities within the Academic Divisions.



The 5th Consultation and Evaluation Committee of the Academic Divisions of the Chinese Academy of Sciences
  SHEN Wenqing
Deputy Directors:  WU Guoxiong  ZHOU Xiaoxin  PAN Yunhe
FANG Jingyun  WANG Enge  AN Zhisheng  WU Guoxiong  WU Peiheng  WU Shuoxian  LI Jiachun 
YANG Xuejun

SHEN Wenqing  SHEN Yan  SHEN Baogen  CHEN Xiaoya  ZHOU Xiaoxin  HOU Jianguo  DUAN Xue

GUO Huadong  GAO Song  CHU Junhao  PAN Yunhe